Juicing for Life

Well, I must say since I started organic vegetable juicing 3 weeks ago, I have acquired a taste for it!  The experts say carrots, beets, broccoli and pomegranates are the absolute best juicing for Breast Cancer patients.  I am up to 3 – 8 ounce glasses per day of this fresh juice concoction.  My physician says not only will it help your body to kill cancer cells, it will prevent recurrence.  Carrots are the best vegetable to prevent cancer because of all of the beta carotene according to the experts.

One thing, I cannot believe the energy I have since juicing.  First your body goes through quite a detox and you can’t be more than 30 seconds away from a bathroom.  That does get better after the first week, and then you start to feel more alive.   Now that I am at the three-week mark, I notice little aches and pains of arthritis are going away.  I haven’t had any headaches.  My blood sugar seems more even.  And my blood pressure is lower.

This juicing really does work.  It isn’t just a myth.  So if you want to get serious about it, I suggest a very inexpensive juicer to start.  Black and Decker has a great model that is sold on Amazon for less than $30.00 with free shipping!  http://www.amazon.com/Black-Decker-JE2200B-Vegetable-Extractor/dp/B003ZDNKSS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1320722444&sr=8-1

You don’t need a $400.00 juicer.  This does the trick.  Do juice with ORGANIC vegetables.  Most grocery stores do sell them.  My local Kroger often has them on sale as does my local Meijer.  You can buy bulk carrots at Costco for 69 cents per pound.  The average price is about $1.00 per pound.

While juicing you feel you are taking control, the Breast Cancer isn’t taking control of you!  And that is a wonderful, powerful feeling!!  Help your body prevent cancer and start juicing!  You will be glad you did!

<iframe width=”353″ height=”553″ src=”//widgets.shopifyapps.com/products/courage-inspirational-sign-subway-style?shop=hello-courage.myshopify.com&style=mnml&destination=checkout” frameborder=”0″ scrolling=”no”>

 

Leave a Reply

