Top 15 of Chemo Blogs on the Web

ChemoBlogAward

I am honored to announce that denise4health and http://www.hellocourage.com have been named #3 of the Top 15 Chemo Blogs on the Planet by Feedspot.  http://blog.feedspot.com/chemo_blogs/

The criteria for these awards are:

These blogs are ranked based on following criteria

  • Google reputation and Google search ranking
  • Influence and popularity on Facebook, twitter and other social media sites
  • Quality and consistency of posts.
  • Feedspot’s editorial team and expert review

Thank you to all of my readers and dedicated followers for making this award possible. God makes good out of much suffering.  As many of you know myself, my mom and sister were all diagnosed with breast cancer within 3 years!   I’ve tried my best to turn it into something positive to help others!

My best!!

Denise McCroskey

http://www.denise4health.info

http://www.hellocourage.com

22 thoughts on “Top 15 of Chemo Blogs on the Web

  1. Congratulations Denise! This award is not surprising — you are a wonderful person with a tremendous gift and a passion for helping others. So glad to see you recognized for it!!

  2. Congratulations Denise!

    Your posts and products helped me tremendously when I went through chemo. Keep up the good work!

    Karla D. Smoot

  3. Congratulations Denise – that’s wonderful.
    May the wind be at your back always –
    Beth

    Beth Gargano
    The Harry Walker Agency

  4. Wow !!!!!! So very Proud for you and of of you my friend 😊 You so deserve this award. I can say you have helped me so much with your help and input on my journey with breast cancer. I am so glad I found your blog !! Just knowing you have been there an done that you relate your knowledge to us 😊 If I have any questions or concerns l know you are there to help an explain ! Thank again my friend for being you an all you do to help so many of us ladies ❤️

  5. As your sister, I know your heart better than anyone! You deserve this and much, much more! You have helped me step by step during this terrifying breast cancer journey…and you have “talked me off the ledge” in my fear too many times to count! (including today with my heart tests!) I am so proud you are my sister and my best friend. With much love as our journey continues! Diann

    • Well, know, dear sister, that just made me cry! How fortunate I am to have such an amazing sister. Breast cancer is a bitch…let me be very plain – like you never heard me use a bad word before, huh? But being able to be ahead of you so I knew what you were facing, made what I went through more tolerable in my memory so I could help! Always love, Diann, my dear sister and friend! Denise

    • It is an honor to know both you and Denise! I love you both and admire the “COURAGE,” strength, and how brave you both have been through your journeys! May God continue to bless you and heal you both!! Much love and admiration, Dawn

  6. CONGRATS, GIRL!!!!! God’s gifts are amazing, aren’t they…! Well done and SOOOOOO HAPPY for you! You have helped SOOO MANY that needed that special someone to talk them through the dark, emotional and trying days of breast cancer – I have NO DOUBT that God’s hand is working His magic in you in this ministry! His blessings are abundant here! 🙂

  7. Congratulations!!! I am SO very proud of you and all that you have accomplished for yourself and others that have had to make the “cancer journey”. Your inspiration, support, dedication, knowledge, prayers, etc. mean more to your readers than you’ll every imagine. God Bless You and all that you are!! Love you always, Connie

  8. Congratulations, Denise!  I’m so glad you are receiving this recognition and am sending many well  wishes to you and your sister. Kind regards,Jeanie Craig

    • Hi Jeanie – you are so special to me…I sure remember our conversations as we were both making our way through
      the rigors of treatment! THANKS so much for your well wishes and kind words! Sending my best always, Denise

Leave a Reply

